You are here

Name Abdulrahman M. Al-Ahmari
Office 2A 125
Email alahmari@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676664
Office fax +966 11 4678567
Name Abdulaziz M. Al-Tamimi
Office 2A 106/1
Email atamimi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone  
Office fax
Name Ali M Al Samhan
Office 2A112
Email asamhan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676822
Office fax
Name Mohamed Zaki Ramadan
Office 2A 113
Email mramadan1@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676713
Office fax
Name Anis Gharbi
Office 2A 127
Email a.gharbi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676829
Office fax
Name Mohamed Aly O. Louly
Office  
Email louly@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676818
Office fax +966 11 4678657
Name Khalid Al-Saleh
Office 2A 114
Email kalsaleh@ks.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678596
Office fax +966 11 4676857
Name Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Harkan
Office 2A 116/2
Email imalhark@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676823
Office fax +966 11 4683411
Name Mohammed Alkahtani (Chairman)
Office  2A 129
Email moalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4696062
Office fax +966 11 4676857
Name Adel M AL-Shayea
Office 2A 107
Email alshayea@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676820
Office fax +966 11 4678657
Name Abdelghani Bouras
Office 2A 120
Email bouras@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676831
Office fax
Name Ateekh-Ur-Rehman Lateef-Ur-Rehman
Office 2A 108/2
Email arehman@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4697177
Office fax
Name Ahmed Mohammed Hasan El-Sherbeeny
Office 2A 128/1
Email aelsherbeeny@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4698535
Office fax  
Name Emad Samir Abouel Nasr Abdelghany
Office 117/1 2A
Email eabdelghany@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 46970639
Office fax
Name Adham Mohamed Ezzat Ragab
Office 2A/108 - 1
Email aragab@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670668
Office fax
Name Mohammed Alabidi
Office 2A/123/1
Email mlabidi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670609
Office fax
Name Mehdi Alajami Mrad
Office 2A/128/2
Email mmrad@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678535
Office fax
Name Tamer Mohamed Ahmed Khalaf
Office 2A 123/2
Email tamkhalaf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676301
Office fax
Name Lotfi Bujemaa Ibrahim Hidri
Office 2ِA /127/2
Email lhidri@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676826
Office fax  
Name Shafiq Ahmad
Office 2A 121/1
Email ashafiq@ksu edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 46 73703
Office fax
Name Bashir Salah
Office  2A 100
Email bsalah@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4698536
Office fax +966 11 4670608
Name Mohammad Ashraful Karim Chowdhury
Office 2A/105/3
Email mchowdhury@KSU.EDU.SA
Office Phone +966 11 4697567
Office fax
Name Saqib Anwar
Office 2A109
Email sanwar@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone +966 11 4696067
Office fax
Name Sabeur Abdelmajid Elkosantini
Office 2A130/1
Email selkosantini@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone +966 11 4696064
Office fax
Name Mohamed Larbi Krid
Office 2A 129
Email mkrid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4696062
Office fax
Name Woohyung Park
Office 2A/108/3
Email wpark@KSU.EDU.SA
Office Phone +966 11 4696115
Office fax
Name Saad Abdulmohsen Alabdulkarim
Office 2A/116/1 
Email Alabdulkarims@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114676655
Office fax