You are here

Name Abdulrahman M. Al-Ahmari
Office 2A 125
Email alahmari@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676664
Office fax +966 11 4678567
Name Ali M Al Samhan (Chairman)
Office 2A 112
Email asamhan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676822
Office fax  
Name Anis Gharbi
Office 2A 127
Email a.gharbi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676829
Office fax  
Name Emad Samir Abouel Nasr Abdelghany
Office 2A 117/1
Email eabdelghany@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 46970639
Office fax  
Name Ateekh-Ur-Rehman Lateef-Ur-Rehman
Office 2A 108/2
Email arehman@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4697177
Office fax  
Name Chintakindi Sanjay
Office 2A 105/3
Email schintakindi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4697169
Office fax  
Name Rabiul Ahasan
Office 2A 121/1
Email rahasan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4673703
Office fax  
Name Khalid Al-Saleh
Office 2A 114
Email kalsaleh@ks.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678596
Office fax +966 11 4676857
Name Ibrahim Mohammed Al-Harkan
Office 2A 116/2
Email imalhark@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676823
Office fax +966 11 4683411
Name Mohammed Alkahtani
Office  2A 129
Email moalkahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4696062
Office fax +966 11 4676857
Name Adel M AL-Shayea
Office 2A 107
Email alshayea@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676820
Office fax +966 11 4678657
Name Adham Mohamed Ezzat Ragab
Office 2A 108/1
Email aragab@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670668
Office fax  
Name Mehdi Alajami Mrad
Office 2A 128/2
Email mmrad@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678535
Office fax  
Name Shafiq Ahmad
Office 2A 121/1
Email ashafiq@ksu edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 46 76831
Office fax  
Name Saqib Anwar
Office 2A 109
Email sanwar@ksu.edu.sa 
Office Phone +966 11 4696067
Office fax  
Name Bashir Salah
Office  2A 100
Email bsalah@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4698536
Office fax +966 11 4670608
Name Ahmed Mohammed Hasan El-Sherbeeny
Office 2A 128/1
Email aelsherbeeny@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4698535
Office fax  
Name Tamer Mohamed Ahmed Khalaf
Office 2A 123/2
Email tamkhalaf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676301
Office fax  
Name Lotfi Bujemaa Ibrahim Hidri
Office 2ِA 127/2
Email lhidri@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676826
Office fax  
   
Name Saad Abdulmohsen Alabdulkarim
Office 2A 116/1 
Email Alabdulkarims@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676655
Office fax  
Name Abdullah Yahia M Alfaify
Office 2A 122 
Email aalfaify@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966118061386.
Office fax  
Name Marawan Alsultan
Office 2A 118
Email maalsultan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114661386
Office fax  
Name Haitham Mahmoud
Office 2A 123/1
Email hmahmoud@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670609
Office fax  
Name Abdulsalam Al-Tamimi
Office 2A 106/1
Email hmahmoud@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114678536
Office fax  
Name Mehdi Ai Tlija
Office 2A 130/1
Email mtlija@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114676526 
Office fax  
Name Hamoud Sultan Binobaid
Office 2A 106/2
Email hsbinobaid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114673367
Office fax  
 
Name Mejdal Abdullah Alqahtani
Office 2A 119
Email almejdal@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966114696062 
Office fax  
Name Ibrahim A Almuhaidib
Office 2ِA 105/3
Email ialmhaidib@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4673368
Office fax  
Name Fahad Alqahtani
Office 2ِA 126/1
Email afahad@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4673367
Office fax  
Name Fahad Alasim
Office 2ِA 126/1
Email falasim@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4694771
Office fax  
Name Faisal Alessa
Office 2ِA 117/2
Email fmalessa@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4673367
Office fax