You are here

Department Committes
Committee Coordinator Members Contact
Promotion & Recruiting I. AlMutaz M. Abashar, O. AlOthman almutaz@ksu.edu.sa
Academic affair A. abasaeed M. Boumaza, A. Fakeeha abasaeed@ksu.edu.sa
Graduate studies A. Fakeeha M. Abashar, A. Bessadok, Ashraf Sulieman anishf@ksu.edu.sa
Registration M. Hadj Kali A. Bessadok, A. alshammary mhadjkali@ksu.edu.sa
Laboratories M. Alhoshan A. Alfatish, A. alzahrani, A. Abu Khalaf, W. alqahtani mhoshan@ksu.edu.sa
Course Scheduling, Books, Periodicals M. Asif A. Alghyamah, Arimiyawo Idriss, A. Abu Khalaf masif@ksu.edu.sa
Student Affair and Summer Training Y. AlZeghayer M. Alahmad, A. alRabiah, Mamoun Abbas yszs@ksu.edu.sa
Design Project M. Boumaza M. Elharbawi, J. Saleh, Khalid ortashi mouradb@ksu.edu.sa
Annual Report A. Bessadok A. AlRabiah, Mamooun Abbas abessadok@ksu.edu.sa
Seminars and Social activity, Alumni W. Almasty F. Almubaadel, Khalid ortashi, A. Alzahrani walmasry@ksu.edu.sa
Teaching Assistant S. Alzahrani Y. AlZeghayer, A. Alghyamahl szahrani@ksu.edu.sa
Development and Accreditation A. Ajbar M. Hadj Kali, A. Bessadok, M. Gaily aajbar@ksu.edu.sa
Procurement I. AlMutaz M. AlHoshan, A. Alfatish, A. alzahrani almutaz@ksu.edu.sa
Web Site E. Ali A. Abasaeed, A. Ajbar amkamal@ksu.edu.sa
Relationship and outsourcing S. Alzahrani W. Almasry, F. Almubaddel szahrani@ksu.edu.sa
Counseling and advising unit A. Bessadok M. Hadjkali, A. Alghyamah, A. Abasaeed, A. Kamal abessadok@ksu.edu.sa
Quality and Statistics A. Bessadok M. HadjKali, S. Arni, H. elbilidi abessadok@ku.edu.sa
Course Assessment (MyOBE) M. Asif S. Sabir, A. Mahmoud, M. Gaily masif@ku.edu.sa
PhD Comprehensive Exam A. Fakeeha E. Ali, A. Abasaeed, M. Boumaza M. Asif anishf@ku.edu.sa