You are here

                                                                         LABORATORY ENGINEERS


Responsible of all Electrical Engineering Laboratories:

Mr. Abdulaziz Al-Shehri
 
Phone: +966(1)46 76912
 
Office Location: AB 94, College of Engineering
 
 
Laboratory Engineers:
 
Lab Engineer Lab Name No. Tel. Email
Mr. Ali Ahmed Ali Aseeri Electrical Circuits Laboratory 1C 36 77907 aaassiry@ksu.edu.sa
Eng. Osama Abdulkareem Kayed Communications Laboratory GC 127 77906 okayed@ksu.edu.sa
Eng. Mohammed Ashraf Rabbani Automatic Control Laboratory 1C 30 76692 mrabbani@ksu.edu.sa
Eng. Omar Mohammad Al Assaif Electronics Laboratory 1C 6 and 7 76833 -
Eng. Nissar Rasool Wani High Voltage Laboratory 1C 139 76169 nrasool@ksu.edu.sa
Mr. Mohammad A. Al-Hamidi High Voltage Laboratory 1C 139 76142 -
Eng. Hayder A. Al-Ghalban Digital Logic Laboratory 1C 39 76691 hatteya@ksu.edu.sa
Eng. Umar A. Bawah Electrical Machines Laboratory GC 129 76782 baumar@ksu.edu.sa
Mr. Sulaiman Al-Hudaib Electrical Machines Laboratory GC 129 76782 -
Eng. Abulrahman Al-horaish Electrical Measurement Laboratory GB 88 77905 -
Eng. Kamal Hussien Microelectronics Laboratory GC 123 76776 -
Eng. Abdul Waheed M. Hafeez Microprocessor Laboratory               1C 26 778659 ahafeez@ksu.edu.sa
Eng. Mohammad Usman Power Simulator Laboratory 2C 107 76746 musman@ksu.edu.sa