You are here

EE FACULTY MEMBERS 


 

Name Majid Altamimi
Position

Assistant Professor

(Chairman)

Office 2C 14
Email mtamimi@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4678592
Office fax +966 11 4676757
 
Name Adnan S. Nouh
Position Professor
Office 2C 32
Email asnouh@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676817
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abdullah M. Al-Shaalan
Position Professor
Office 2C 1
Email shaalan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676794
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abduulrahman Ali Al-Arainy
Position Professor
Office 2C 128
Email aarainy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676764
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Mohammed A Alturaigi
Position Professor
Office 2C 4
Email mturaigi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676797
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Saad M. Alghuwainem
Position Professor
Office 2C 100
Email saadalgh@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676741
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abdulrahman M. Alamoud
Position Professor
Office 2C 2
Email alamoud@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676795
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Saleh A. Alshebeili
Position Professor
Office 2C 6
Email dsaleh@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676799
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abdullah Alsuwailem
Position Professor
Office 2C 10
Email suwailem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676803
Office fax  
Name Abdel Fattah Sheta
Position Professor
Office 2C 3
Email asheta@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676796
Office fax  
Name Majeed A. S. Alkanhal
Position Professor
Office 2C 17
Email majeed@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678595
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Ibrahim Elshafiey
Position Professor
Office 2C 115
Email ishafiey@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676751
Office fax  
Name Mohamed Abou El-Ela
Position Professor
Office 2C 2
Email mabouelela@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676801
Office fax  
Name Yasin Khan
Position Professor
Office 2C 108/2
Email yasink@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4678597
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Nacer Amara Debbar
Position Professor
Office 2C 24/1
Email debbar@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4677818
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Mohammed S. AL-Numay
Position Professor
Office 1C 17
Email alnumay@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678593
Office fax  
Name Ehab Awad‏
Position Professor
Office 2C 91
Email eawad@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4675616
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abdulhameed M. Al-Sanie
Position

Associate Professor

Office 2C 30
Email sanie@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676816
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Abdulhameed Alohaly
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 124 & 1C 2
Email aohaly@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676760
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Fahd A. Alturki
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 114
Email falturki@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678723
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Essam Al-Ammar
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 41
Email essam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670593
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Mamdooh Saud Thinyyan Al-Saud
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 43
Email mamdooh@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4670592
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Ahmad Fauzi Bin Abas‏
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 40
Email aabas@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone  
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Yahya Subhi Alharthi
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 92
Email yalharthi@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4676732
Office fax +966 11 4676757
 
Name Mohamed Ramy Abdel-Rahman
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 13
Email mabdelrahman@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4673108
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Mohamed Abbas
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 27
Email mohabbas@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4670585
Office fax +966 11 4676762
Name Hamsakutty Vettikalladi
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 28
Email  hvettikalladi@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4676757
Office fax +966 11 4676757
 
Name Mohammed Alresheedi
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 125
Email malresheedi@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11  4676761
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Usama Khaled Osman
Position Associate Professor
Office 2C 108
Email ukhaled@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4673797
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Saeed Abdullah Aldosari
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 37
Email dosari@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678982
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Yasir Alturki
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 33
Email yasir@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4670591
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Mubashir Alam
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 98
Email mubalam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676739
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Basil AsSadhan
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 31
Email bsadhan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676755
Office fax  
Name Irfan Ahmad
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 108
Email irfahmad@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone  
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Wonsuk Ko
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 115
Email wkoh@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone  
Office fax +966 11 4676757
Name Omar Aldayel
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 16
Email omaldayel@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone +966 11 4678594
Office fax +966 11 4676757
 
Name Tariq Alshawi
Position Assistant Professor
Office 2C 15
Email talshawi@ksu.edu.sa
Offie Phone  
Office fax +966 11 4676757