You are here

 

Dr. Mohammed A. AlMobarky             
Assistant Prof. & Department Chairman
Email mmobarky@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 84
Phone +966 11 4676879

 

Dr.  Musaed N. J. AlAwad              
Professor. & Dean of COE
Email malawwad@ksu.edu.sa
office 2B 84
Phone +966 11 4676885

 

Dr. Emad S. Al-Homadhi                     
Professor
Email ehomadhi@ksu.edu.sa
office 2B 78
Phone +966 11 4675620

 

Dr. Aref A. Lashin                           
Associate Professor
Email arlashin@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 78
Phone +966 11 4676864

 

Dr.  Khaled A. Elshreef                    
Associate Professor
Email kelshreef@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2C 95/2
Phone +966 11 4676866

 

 

Dr.  Taha Moawad                         
Associate Professor
Email tmoawad@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 82
Phone +966 11 4676886

 

Dr. Mostafa M. Kinawy                
Assistant Professor
Email mkinawy@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 82
Phone +966 11 4676863

 

Dr. Mohammed Ali Khamis         
Assistant Professor
Email mokhamis@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 76
Phone +966 11 4674889

 

Dr. Abiodun Matthew Amao      
Assistant Professor
Email aamao@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 77
Phone +966 11 4676889

 

Dr.  Osama A. Al-Mahdy              
Assistant Professor
Email omahdy@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 83
Phone +966 11 4676872

 

Dr.  Ali Suleman Al-Netaifi          
Assistant Professor
Email aalnetaifi@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 88
Phone +966 11 4676879

 

Dr.  Fahd Abdullah Alqahtani  
Assistant Professor
Email fahalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Office 2B 75
Phone -