You are here

 

 

 

  Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Department
   
Name Dr. Mohammed A. AlMobarky (Assistant Prof. and Department Chairman)
Office +966 11 4676879
Email mmobarky@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676879
Office Fax +966 11 4674422

 

 
Name Prof. Musaed N. J. AlAwad (COE Vice Dean for Development and Quality)
Office 2B 81
Email malawwad@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676885
Office fax +966 11 4674422

 

Name Prof. Emad S. Al-Homadhi
Office 2B 84
Email ehomadhi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4675620
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Aref Lashin (Associate Professor)
Office B2 50
Email arlashin@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676864
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Mostafa M. Kinawy ( Assistant Professor )
Office 2B 75
Email mkinawy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676063
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Osama A. Al-Mahdy ( Assistant Professor )
Office 2B 83
Email omahdy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676872
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Khaled Abdel Fattah Elshreef ( Associate Professor )
Office 2B 52
Email kelshreef@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676866
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr.Mohammed Ali Khamis (Assistant Professor)
Office B2 48
Email mokhamis@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676862
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Abiodun Matthew Amao (Assistant Professor)
Office B2 77
Email aamao@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676889
Office fax +966 11 4674422
Name Dr. Ali Suleman Al-Netaifi (Assistant Professor)
Office B2 88
Email

aalnetaifi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone 00966114676879
Office fax 00966114674422