Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Faculty Members

Dr. Essam Al-Bahkali

Office: 2C 76

Email: ebahkali@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676675

Research Area: Machine Design, Thermoelastic stability, Dynamics and Vibration, Computational Mechanics

Visit Personal Page

Khaled Salem Al-Salem

Prof. Khaled Salem Al-Salem

Office: 2C 80

Email: kalsalem@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 0114676679

Research Area: Fluid mechanics; CFD; Turbulence modelling; Nanofluids

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Ahmed Adel Khdeir

Office: 2C 86

Email: khdeir@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676685

Office fax:+966 11 4676652

Research Area: Applied Mechanics; Vibrations of Linear and Nonlinear Systems; Laminated Composite Structures

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Eyyup Aras

Office: 2C 64

Email: earas@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4678950

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: CAD/CAM, Computational Geometry

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Bassam Ahmed AlBassam

Office: 2A 134

Email: albassam@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676684

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: System Dynamics, Vibrations, Automatic Control

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Jamel Ali Orfi

Office: 2C 78-1

Email: orfij@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4679798

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Heat and mass transfer, Desalination & Thermal systems

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Abdulhamid A. Al-Abduljabbar

Office: 

Email: ajabbar@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676721

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Solid Mechanics, Fracture & Fatigue, FEM

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Nabeel Hussain Alharthi

Office: AC 66

Email: alharthy@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676660

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Manufacturing processes, Processes numerical and physical, simulation, Material Characterization

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Adel Taha Mohamed Abbas

Office: 2C 69

Email: aabbas@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4679799

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Metal cutting &CNC machines, Computer Aided Design & Manufacturing

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Abdulhakim Abdulrahman Almajid

Office: 2C 56

Email: aalmajid@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676656

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Mechanics and Processing of Composites, Materials Engineering, Design and Manufacturing of Smart Materials

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Abdelrahman El-Leathy

Office: 2C 45

Email: aelleathy@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4678977

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Thermal science and combustion, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology

Visit Personal Page

Prof. AbdulAziz M. AlMujahid

Office:

Email: amujahid@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676669

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Heat Transfer, Modeling of Solar Radiation, Thermal Insulation

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Abdullah O. Nuhait

Office: 2C 74

Email: anuhait@hotmail.com

Office Phone: +966 11 4676673

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Unsteady Aerodynamic, Ground Effect, Perturbation Methods
Heating and Air conditioning, Hydrodynamics

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Abdullah Abdulmohsen  Alabdulkarem

Office: 2C 65

Email: aalabdulkarem@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676824

Research Area: Thermal and Energy  Systems

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Abdulmohsen Al Bedah

Office: 2C 48

Email: albedah@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676827

Office fax: +966 11 4676651

Research Area: Computer-Aided Design, CAD

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Obida Zeitoun

Office: 2C 88

Email: ozeitoun@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676688

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Heat Transfer, Desalination, Two-Phase Flow

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Shereef Aly Sadek

Office: 2C 66

Email: ssadek@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676662

Office fax: +966 11 4676666

Research Area: Fluid Mechanics, Experimental Fluid Dynamics, Aerodynamics, Computational Fluid Dynamics

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Faycal Ben Yahia

Office: 2C 54

Email: fbenyahia@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4678959

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Mechanics of materials, Nonlinear dynamics, Finite Elements Simulations

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Magdy M. El Rayes

Office: 2C 44

Email: melrayes@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4679906

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Welding Technology, Failure Analysis, Weldability, Surface Modification

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Mohamed El-Sayed Ali

Office: 2C 73

Email: mali@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676672

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Thermal Science and Heat Transfer, Fluid Mechanics, Stability of Fluids, Convection of porous medium

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Mohamed Hassan Morsy Ramadan

Office: 2C 42

Email: mramadan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4678980

Research Area: Internal combustion engines, Clean Combustion

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Mahmoud S Soliman

Office: 2C 60

Email: solimanm@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:+966 11 4676661

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Mechanical Behavior of materials, High-temperature Deformation, Creep and Superplasticity, Materials Processing

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Thamer AlBahkali

Office: 2C 56

Email: talbahkali@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676821

Research Area: Dynamics and Vibrations, Control Systems Robotics

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Hamad F. Alharbi

Office: 2C 59

Email: harbihf@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone:

Research Area: Materials Engineering, Mechanics of Materials

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Hany A. Al-Ansary

Office: 2C 87

Email: hansary@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676686

Research Area: Advanced Energy Systems, Renewable Energy Research

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Zakariya Kaneesamkandi

Office: 2C 81

Email: zkaneesamkandi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676680

Office fax: +966 11 4676652

Research Area: Solar thermal systems, Energy conservation and management, Bio-Energy

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Zeyad Ammar Almutairi

Office: 2C

Email: zaalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 

Research Area: Heat Transfer, CFD

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Shahid Parvez

Office: 2C 25

Email: sparvez@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 0535708122

Research Area: Design and Manufacturing

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Zeyad A. Alsuhaibani

Chairman of Mechanical Engineering Department

Office: 2C 84

Email: zeyads@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 11 4676660

Research Area: Heat Transfer, Turbomachinery, CFD, Energy Transfer

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Mohammed Rasheed Alrasheed

Office: 2 C 65

Email: mohalrasheed@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 0467 6846

Research Area: Thermofluids

Visit Personal Page

 

Dr. Hassan Alshehri

Office: 2C 49

Email: hashehri@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 

Research Area: Solar Energy, Thermal Storage

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Md Irfanul Haque Siddiqui

Office: 2C 69/1

Email: msiddiqui2.c@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966-11-46-78974

Research Area: Steelmaking, Metal casting, Modeling and Simulation

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Muhammad Farzik Ijaz

Office: 2C 46

Email: mijaz@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 467 6650

Research Area: Mechanical Design and Materials Engineering

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Mahmoud Elsayed Badawy

Office: 2C 65

Email: mbadawy.c@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 467 6824

Research Area: Thermal Engineering and Sustainable Energy Systems, Heat and Mass Transfer, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Ahmed Fouly Mohammed

Office: 2C 79

Email: amohammed7.c@ksu.edu.sa

Research Area: Production Engineering and Mechanical Design, Mechatronics, Automatic control, and Robotics

Visit Personal Page

  

Dr. Khalid Suliman Alluhydan

Office: 2C 82

Email: kalluhydan@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 0467 6681

Research Area: Controls, Dynamics, Applied Mechanics

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Ibrahim Abdullah Alnaser

Office: 2C 57

Email: ianaser@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: 0467 6663

Office fax: 467 6652

Research Area: Polymers, Composites, Advanced Materials

Visit Personal Page

Prof. Ahmed Ali Basfar

Office: 2C 89

Email: abasfar@gmail.com

Office Phone: 0467 6687

Office fax: 0467 6652

Research Area: Radiation, Polymers, Material Characterization, Radiation Protection


Visit Personal Page

Dr. Mohammed A. Alanazi

Office: 2C 23

Email: malanazif@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 568558850

Office fax: +966 11 4670589

Research Area

Visit Personal Page

Dr. Khalid Fouad Alqosaibi

Office: 2C 20/3

Email: kalqosaibi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966114676801

Research Area: Injection Molding, Polymers, Rheodrop, Milling, Manufacturing, 

Visit Personal Page

 

Dr. Turki Almudhhi

Office: 2C 58

Email: talmudhhi@ksu.edu.sa

Office Phone: +966 011 467 6659

Research Area: Thermofluids

Visit Personal Page

 

Last updated on : February 20, 2024 1:16pm