You are here

Name Essam Al-Bahkali
Office 2C 76
Email ebahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676675
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Ahmed Adel Khdeir
Office 2C 86
Email khdeir@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676685
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Eyyup Aras
Office 2C 64
Email earas@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678950
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Bassam Ahmed AlBassam
Office 2A 134
Email albassam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676684
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Basharat Salim
Office 2C 74
Email basharat@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676674
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Jamel Ali ORFI
Office 2C 78-1
Email orfij@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4679798
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Abdulhamid A. Al-Abduljabbar
Office  
Email ajabbar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676721
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Nabeel Hussain Alharthi
Office AC 66
Email Alharthy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676660
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Khalid N. Alammar
Office 2C 46
Email alammar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676650
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Adel Taha Mohamed Abbas
Office 2C 69
Email aabbas@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4679799
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Abdulhakim Abdulrahman Almajid
Office 2C 56
Email aalmajid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676656
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Abdelrahman El-Leathy
Office 2C 45
Email aelleathy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678977
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name AbdulAziz M. AlMujahid
Office  
Email amujahid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676669
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Abdullah O. Nuhait
Office 2C 74
Email anuhait@hotmail.com
Office Phone +966 11 4676673
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Abdullah Abdulmohsen  Alabdulkarem ( Chairman )
Office 2C 65
Email aalabdulkarem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676824
Office fax
Name Abdulmohsen Al Bedah
Office 2C 48
Email albedah@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676827
Office fax +966 11 4676651
Name Obida Zeitoun
Office 2C 88
Email ozeitoun@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676688
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name SHEREEF ALY SADEK
Office 2C 66
Email ssadek@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676650
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Faycal ben Yahia
Office 2C 54
Email fbenyahia@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678959
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Magdy M. El Rayes
Office 2C 44
Email melrayes@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4679906
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Mohamed El-Sayed Ali
Office 2C 73
Email mali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676672
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Mohamed Fouad Zedan
Office 2C 82
Email mzedan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676681
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Mohamed Hassan Morsy Ramadan
Office 2C 42
Email mramadan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678980
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Mahmoud S Soliman
Office 2C 60
Email solimanm@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676661
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Mohanad AlAta
Office 2C 69
Email malata@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4678974
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Thamer AlBahkali
Office 2C 56
Email talbahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676821
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Hamad F. Alharbi
Office 2C 59
Email harbihf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676660
Office fax +96611 4676652
Name Hany A. Al-Ansary
Office 2C 87
Email hansary@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676686
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name Zakariya Kaneesamkandi
Office 2C 81
Email zkaneesamkandi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676680
Office fax +966 11 4676652
Name

Zeyad Ammar Almutairi

Office 2C
Email zaalmutairi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone  
Office fax  
Name

Shahid Parvez

Office 2C 25
Email sparvez@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone 0535708122
Office fax  
Name

Zeyad A. Alsuhaibani

Office 2C 84
Email zeyads@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone  
Office fax  
Name

Dr. Mohammad Al-Shibl

Office 2C 65
Email malshibl@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone  
Office fax  
 
Name

Dr. Kamarul Arifin Ahmad

Office  
Email Kbinahmad.c@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone +966 11 4676346
Office fax