You are here

Staff
 
Yousef A. Al-Salloum 
Prof. Yousef A. Al-Salloum  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
ysalloum@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677006 
Office no:2 A 9
 
 
Tarek H. Almusallam 
Prof. Tarek H. Almusallam  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
musallam@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677028 
Office no:2 A 53
 
 
Mohammad Iqbal Khan 
Prof. Mohammad Iqbal Khan  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
miqbal@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676920 
Office no:2 A 83
 
 
Shehab Eldin M. Mourad 
Prof. Shehab Eldin M. Mourad  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
smourad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677012 
Office no:2 A 38
 
 
Mohammad Jamal M. Al-Shannag 
Prof. Mohammad Jamal M. Al-Shannag  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
mjshanag@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676928 
Office no:2 A 31
 
 
Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqui 
Prof. Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqui  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
nadeem@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676962 
Office no:2 A 89
 
 
Yassir M. Nour Alfadul 
Dr. Yassir M. Nour Alfadul  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
yabbas@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4692996 
Office no:2 A 84/1
 
 
Saleh I. Aldeghaither 
Dr. Saleh I. Aldeghaither  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
deghathr@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4673675 
Office no:2 A 10
 
 
Yousef R. Al-Harbi 
Dr. Yousef R. Al-Harbi  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
yrharbi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 71
 
 
Ali Hamood Altheeb 
Dr. Ali Hamood Altheeb  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aaltheeb@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676936 
Office no:2A63
 
 
Abdulrahman S. Albidah 
Dr. Abdulrahman S. Albidah  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aalbidah@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676926 
Office no:2 A 52
 
 
Hussam S. Al-Ghamdi 
Dr. Hussam S. Al-Ghamdi  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
Hsghamdi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676645 
Office no:2 A 65
 
 
Abdulaziz S. Al-Saif 
Dr. Abdulaziz S. Al-Saif  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aalsaiff@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 92
 
 
Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar 
Dr. Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
abalaskar@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 100
 
 
Ali Saeed Alqarni 
Dr. Ali Saeed Alqarni  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aalqarni@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677009 
Office no:2 A 25
 
 
Ahmet Tuken 
Dr. Ahmet Tuken  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
atuken@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696447 
Office no:2 A 90
 
 
Aref A. Abadel​ 
Dr. Aref A. Abadel​  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aabadel@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4697487 
Office no:2 A 79
 
Professors with Extended Service
 
Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad 
Dr. Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
malhaddad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677005 
Office no:2 A 8
 
 
 
Researchers
 
Husain Abbas 
Prof. Husain Abbas  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
habbas@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4670638 
Office no:1 A 65
 
 
Raja Rizwan Hussain 
Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
raja386@hotmail.com 
 
+966(11)4696353 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Galal Fares 
Dr. Galal Fares  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
galfares@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696342 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed 
Dr. Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
ahelsayed@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696345 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy 
Dr. Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
helsanadedy@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4670637 
Office no:1 A 65
 

Last Update On: 07, Dec 2019 at 11:29 am