You are here

Stuff
Staff 
Fahed Abdullah Alrshoudi
 
Dr. Fahed Abdullah Alrshoudi  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
falrshoudi@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676934
2 A 41
 
Staff 
Abdulrahman S. Albidah
 
Dr. Abdulrahman S. Albidah  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aalbidah@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676926
2 A 52
 
Staff 
Yousef A. Al-Salloum
 
Prof. Yousef A. Al-Salloum  
Structural Eng.‎  
Professor 
ysalloum@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677006
2 A 9
 
Staff 
Tarek H. Almusallam
 
Prof. Tarek H. Almusallam  
Structural Eng.‎  
Professor 
musallam@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677028
2 A 53
 
Staff 
Mohammad Iqbal Khan
 
Prof. Mohammad Iqbal Khan  
Structural Eng.‎  
Professor 
miqbal@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676920
2 A 83
 
Staff 
Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqi
 
Prof. Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqi  
Structural Eng.‎  
Professor 
nadeem@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676962
2 A 89
 
Researchers 
Husain Abbas
 
Prof. Husain Abbas  
Structural Eng.‎  
Professor 
habbas@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4670638
1 A 65
 
Professors with Extended Service 
Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad
 
Dr. Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
malhaddad@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677005
2 A 8
 
Researchers 
Raja Rizwan Hussain
 
Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
raja386@hotmail.com
 
+966 11 4696353
G B 7
 
Researchers 
Galal Fares
 
Dr. Galal Fares  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
galfares@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4696342
G B 7
 
Researchers 
Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed
 
Dr. Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
ahelsayed@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4696345
G B 7
 
Researchers 
Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy
 
Dr. Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
helsanadedy@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4670637
1 A 65
 
Staff 
Yassir M. Nour Alfadul
 
Dr. Yassir M. Nour Alfadul  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
yabbas@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4692996
2 A 84/1
 
Staff 
Saleh I. Aldeghaither
 
Dr. Saleh I. Aldeghaither  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
deghathr@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4673675
2 A 10
 
Staff 
Ali Hamood Altheeb
 
Dr. Ali Hamood Altheeb  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aaltheeb@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676936
2A63
 
Staff 
Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar
 
Dr. Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
abalaskar@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 46
2 A 100
 
Staff 
Ali Saeed Alqarni
 
Dr. Ali Saeed Alqarni  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aalqarni@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677009
2 A 25
 
Staff 
Ahmet Tuken
 
Dr. Ahmet Tuken  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
atuken@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4696447
2 A 90
 
Researchers 
Aref A. Abadel​
 
Dr. Aref A. Abadel​  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aabadel@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4697487
2 A 79
 

Last Update On: 10, Apr 2019 at 12:46 pm