You are here

Stuff
 
Abdulhafiz Omar Alshenawy
 
Dr. Abdulhafiz Omar Alshenawy  
Geotechnical Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
shenawi@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677023
2 A 21
 
 
Ibrahim Hamouda Elsebaie
 
Dr. Ibrahim Hamouda Elsebaie  
Water Res. Eng.  
Associate Professor 
elsebaie@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4673551
2 A 81
 
 
Bashar Kamal Bashir
 
Dr. Bashar Kamal Bashir  
Surveying Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
bbashir@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4673674
2 A 19
 
 
Yassir M. Nour Alfadul
 
Dr. Yassir M. Nour Alfadul  
Structural Eng.‎  
Associate Professor 
yabbas@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4692996
2 A 84/1
 
 
Saleh I. Aldeghaither
 
Dr. Saleh I. Aldeghaither  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
deghathr@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4673675
2 A 10
 
 
Hamad A. Alsouliman
 
Dr. Hamad A. Alsouliman  
Transportation Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
halsolieman@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4673497
2 A 21
 
 
Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh
 
Dr. Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh  
Surveying Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aalashaikh@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4678865
2 A 57
 
 
Fahad Koshaim Welah
 
Dr. Fahad Koshaim Welah  
Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
Assistant Professor 
Bfahad@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677022
2 A 14
 
 
Ali Hamood Altheeb
 
Dr. Ali Hamood Altheeb  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aaltheeb@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676936
2A63
 
 
Khalid F. Al-Qahtani
 
Dr. Khalid F. Al-Qahtani  
Transportation Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
kkahtani@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677004
2 A 7
 
 
Ali Saeed Alqarni
 
Dr. Ali Saeed Alqarni  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
aalqarni@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677009
2 A 25
 
 
Sattam Fahad Almojil
 
Dr. Sattam Fahad Almojil  
Environmental Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
salmojil@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4677044
2 A 48
 
 
Ahmet Tuken
 
Dr. Ahmet Tuken  
Structural Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
atuken@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4696447
2 A 90
 
 
Mohab Amin Kamal
 
Dr. Mohab Amin Kamal  
Environmental Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
maamin@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676924
2 A 60
 
 
Seongkwan Mark Lee
 
Dr. Seongkwan Mark Lee  
Transportation Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
slee@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676929
2 A 55
 
 
Mohamed A. Othman
 
Dr. Mohamed A. Othman  
Environmental Eng.‎  
Assistant Professor 
maothman@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676919
2 A 94
 
 
Osama S. Al Gahtani
 
Dr. Osama S. Al Gahtani  
Water Res. Eng.  
Assistant Professor 
oalgahtani@ksu.edu.sa
 
+966 11 4676925
2 A 61
 

Last Update On: 14, Apr 2019 at 10:03 am