You are here

Staff
Deputy of Civil Engineering Department  
Faris M. Munshi 
Dr. Faris M. Munshi  
 
Assistant Professor-Environmental Eng.‎  
 
fmunshi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677019 
Office no:2 A 59
 
 
Yousef A. Al-Salloum 
Prof. Yousef A. Al-Salloum  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
ysalloum@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677006 
Office no:2 A 9
 
 
Ibrahim A. Alhammad 
Prof. Ibrahim A. Alhammad  
 
Professor-Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
 
alhammad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676922 
Office no:2 A 58
 
 
Mosleh A. Al-Shmrani 
Prof. Mosleh A. Al-Shmrani  
 
Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
shamrani@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677024 
Office no:2 A 55
 
 
Tarek H. Almusallam 
Prof. Tarek H. Almusallam  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
musallam@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677028 
Office no:2 A 53
 
 
Abdullah I. Almansour 
Prof. Abdullah I. Almansour  
 
Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
amansour@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676931 
Office no:2 A 66
 
 
Mohammad Iqbal Khan 
Prof. Mohammad Iqbal Khan  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
miqbal@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676920 
Office no:2 A 83
 
 
Shehab Eldin M. Mourad 
Prof. Shehab Eldin M. Mourad  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
smourad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677012 
Office no:2 A 38
 
 
Mohammad Jamal M. Al-Shannag 
Prof. Mohammad Jamal M. Al-Shannag  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
mjshanag@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676928 
Office no:2 A 31
 
 
Hasan Mohammad Bilani 
Prof. Hasan Mohammad Bilani  
 
Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
hbilani@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677015 
Office no:2 A 23
 
 
Ashraf M. Refaat 
Prof. Ashraf M. Refaat  
 
Professor-Environmental Eng.‎  
 
refaat@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677001 
Office no:2 A 4
 
 
Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqi 
Prof. Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqi  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
nadeem@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676962 
Office no:2 A 89
 
 
Ismat Mohamed El Hassan 
Prof. Ismat Mohamed El Hassan  
 
Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
ismat@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677040 
Office no:2 A 44
 
 
Naief Turki Ibn-Homaid 
Dr. Naief Turki Ibn-Homaid  
 
Associate Professor-Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
 
bnhomaid@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677042 
Office no:2 A 20
 
 
Abdulhafiz Omar Alshenawy 
Dr. Abdulhafiz Omar Alshenawy  
 
Associate Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
shenawi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677023 
Office no:2 A 21
 
 
Ibrahim Hamouda Elsebaie 
Dr. Ibrahim Hamouda Elsebaie  
 
Associate Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
elsebaie@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4673551 
Office no:2 A 81
 
 
Bashar Kamal Bashir 
Dr. Bashar Kamal Bashir  
 
Associate Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
bbashir@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4673674 
Office no:2 A 19
 
 
Yassir M. Nour Alfadul 
Dr. Yassir M. Nour Alfadul  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
yabbas@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4692996 
Office no:2 A 84/1
 
 
Saleh I. Aldeghaither 
Dr. Saleh I. Aldeghaither  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
deghathr@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4673675 
Office no:2 A 10
 
 
Hamad A. Alsouliman 
Dr. Hamad A. Alsouliman  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
halsolieman@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4673497 
Office no:2 A 21
 
 
Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh 
Dr. Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh  
 
Assistant Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
aalashaikh@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4678865 
Office no:2 A 57
 
 
Yousef R. Al-Harbi 
Dr. Yousef R. Al-Harbi  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
yrharbi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 71
 
 
Abdulmohsen S. Almohsen 
Dr. Abdulmohsen S. Almohsen  
 
Assistant Professor-Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
 
Asmohsen@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677002 
Office no:2 A 51
 
 
Fahad Koshaim Welah 
Dr. Fahad Koshaim Welah  
 
Assistant Professor-Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
 
Bfahad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677022 
Office no:2 A 14
 
 
Ali Hamood Altheeb 
Dr. Ali Hamood Altheeb  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aaltheeb@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676936 
Office no:2A63
 
 
Abdulrahman S. Albidah 
Dr. Abdulrahman S. Albidah  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aalbidah@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676926 
Office no:2 A 52
 
 
Khalid F. Al-Qahtani 
Dr. Khalid F. Al-Qahtani  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
kkahtani@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677004 
Office no:2 A 7
 
 
Hussam S. Al-Ghamdi 
Dr. Hussam S. Al-Ghamdi  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
Hsghamdi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676645 
Office no:2 A 65
 
 
Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar 
Dr. Abdulaziz M. Al-Askar  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
abalaskar@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 100
 
 
Ali Saeed Alqarni 
Dr. Ali Saeed Alqarni  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aalqarni@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677009 
Office no:2 A 25
 
 
Sattam Fahad Almojil 
Dr. Sattam Fahad Almojil  
 
Assistant Professor-Environmental Eng.‎  
 
salmojil@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677044 
Office no:2 A 48
 
 
Ahmet Tuken 
Dr. Ahmet Tuken  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
atuken@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696447 
Office no:2 A 90
 
 
Saif Abdulaziz Saif Al-arifi 
Dr. Saif Abdulaziz Saif Al-arifi  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
saaalarifi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4678795 
Office no:2 A 46
 
 
Raed S. Al-Harbi 
Dr. Raed S. Al-Harbi  
 
Assistant Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
rsalharbi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 49
 
 
Abdulrahman A. Mahmoud 
Dr. Abdulrahman A. Mahmoud  
 
Assistant Professor-Construction ‎Eng.& Mang.‎  
 
abinmahmoud@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677046 
Office no:2 A 50
 
 
Mohammed H. Almannaa 
Dr. Mohammed H. Almannaa  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
malmannaa@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)8063197 
Office no:2 A 70
 
 
Mohab Amin Kamal 
Dr. Mohab Amin Kamal  
 
Assistant Professor-Environmental Eng.‎  
 
maamin@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676924 
Office no:2 A 60
 
 
Abdullah A Almajed 
Dr. Abdullah A Almajed  
 
Assistant Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
alabduallah@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4697638 
Office no:2 A 101
 
 
Ali Abdullah Alsahli 
Dr. Ali Abdullah Alsahli  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
adalsahli@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 26
 
 
Faisal M. Al-Faisal 
Dr. Faisal M. Al-Faisal  
 
Assistant Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
falfaisal@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:2 A 93
 
 
Seongkwan Mark Lee 
Dr. Seongkwan Mark Lee  
 
Assistant Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
slee@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676929 
Office no:2 A 55
 
 
Mohamed A. Othman 
Dr. Mohamed A. Othman  
 
Assistant Professor-Environmental Eng.‎  
 
maothman@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676919 
Office no:2 A 94
 
 
Osama S. Al Gahtani 
Dr. Osama S. Al Gahtani  
 
Assistant Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
oalgahtani@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4676925 
Office no:2 A 61
 
 
Aref A. Abadel​ 
Dr. Aref A. Abadel​  
 
Assistant Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
aabadel@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4697487 
Office no:2 A 79
 
Professors with Extended Service
 
Saad A. Algadhi 
Prof. Saad A. Algadhi  
 
Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
salgadhi@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677014 
Office no:2 A 67
 
 
Abdulmuhsin Dhowian 
Prof. Abdulmuhsin Dhowian  
 
Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
adhowian@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677038 
Office no:2 A 43/ 1
 
 
Abdulmohsen A. Al Ashaikh 
Prof. Abdulmohsen A. Al Ashaikh  
 
Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
 
 
+966(11)4676904 
Office no:2 A 68
 
 
Abdulaziz S. Alturbak 
Prof. Abdulaziz S. Alturbak  
 
Professor-Water Res. Eng.  
 
Turbak@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677021 
Office no:2 A 24
 
 
Dafer Ali Algarni 
Prof. Dafer Ali Algarni  
 
Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
dalgarni@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677003 
Office no:2 A 18
 
 
Abdulrahman S. Alsuhaibani 
Prof. Abdulrahman S. Alsuhaibani  
 
Professor-Transportation Eng.‎  
 
asuhaib@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677027 
Office no:2 A 43/ 2
 
 
Abdullah I. Almhaidib 
Prof. Abdullah I. Almhaidib  
 
Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
muhaidib@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677033 
Office no:2 A 56
 
 
Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad 
Dr. Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
malhaddad@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4677005 
Office no:2 A 8
 
Collaborators
 
Kamel Mohammed Sheikho 
Dr. Kamel Mohammed Sheikho  
 
Associate Professor-Surveying Eng.‎  
 
ksheikho@ksu.edu.sa 
 
 
Office no:
 
Researchers
 
Refat Ahamed EL-Sheikhy 
Prof. Refat Ahamed EL-Sheikhy  
 
Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
relsheikhy@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4675690 
Office no:
 
 
Husain Abbas 
Prof. Husain Abbas  
 
Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
habbas@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4670638 
Office no:1 A 65
 
 
Dr. Muawia Dafalla 
Dr. Dr. Muawia Dafalla  
 
Associate Professor-Geotechnical Eng.‎  
 
mdafalla@KSU.EDU.SA 
 
+966(11)4670734 
Office no:1 B 6
 
 
Raja Rizwan Hussain 
Dr. Raja Rizwan Hussain  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
raja386@hotmail.com 
 
+966(11)4696353 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Galal Fares 
Dr. Galal Fares  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
galfares@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696342 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed 
Dr. Ahmed Kamal El-Sayed  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
ahelsayed@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4696345 
Office no:G B 7
 
 
Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy 
Dr. Hussein Mohammed Elsanadedy  
 
Associate Professor-Structural Eng.‎  
 
helsanadedy@ksu.edu.sa 
 
+966(11)4670637 
Office no:1 A 65
 

Last Update On: 16, Oct 2019 at 01:54 pm