أنت هنا

 
انشاءات
 
بيئـة
 
تشييد
 
جيوتكنيك
 
مساحة
 
مياه
 
نقل
Stuff
-
-
Abdulrahman S. Alsuhaibani
-
أ. د. عبدالرحمن بن صالح السحيباني
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
asuhaib@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677027 11 966+
2 A 43/ 2
 
-
-
Talal O. Alrefeai
-
أ. د. طلال بن عبيد الرفيعي
-
هندسة جيوتكنيكية
-
trefeai@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677046 11 966+
2 A 50
 
-
-
Abdullah I. Almhaidib
-
أ. د. عبدالله بن إبراهيم المهيدب
-
هندسة جيوتكنيكية
-
muhaidib@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677033 11 966+
2 A 56
 
-
-
Yousef A. Al-Salloum
-
أ. د. يوسف بن عبدالله السلوم
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
ysalloum@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677006 11 966+
2 A 9
 
-
-
Saad A. Algadhi
-
أ. د. سعد بن عبدالرحمن القاضي
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
salgadhi@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677014 11 966+
2 A 67
 
-
-
Mosleh A. Al-Shmrani
-
أ. د. مصلح بن علي الشمراني
-
هندسة جيوتكنيكية
-
shamrani@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677024 11 966+
2 A 55
 
-
-
Tarek H. Almusallam
-
أ. د. طارق بن حمود المسلم
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
musallam@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677028 11 966+
2 A 53
 
-
-
Abdullah I. Almansour
-
أ. د. عبدالله بن إبراهيم المنصور
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
amansour@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676931 11 966+
2 A 66
 
-
-
Abdulmuhsin Dhowian
-
أ. د. عبدالمحسن بن وني الضويان
-
هندسة جيوتكنيكية
-
adhowian@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677038 11 966+
2 A 43/ 1
 
-
-
Ismat Mohamed El Hassan
-
أ. د. عصمت محمد الحسن
-
هندسة مساحية
-
ismat@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677040 11 966+
2 A 44
 
-
-
Mohammad Iqbal Khan
-
أ. د. محمد إقبال خان
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
miqbal@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676920 11 966+
2 A 83
 
-
-
Shehab Eldin M. Mourad
-
أ. د. شهاب الدين محمد مراد
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
smourad@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677012 11 966+
2 A 38
 
-
-
Mohammad Jamal M. Al-Shannag
-
أ. د. محمد جمال محمود الشناق
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
mjshanag@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676928 11 966+
2 A 31
 
-
-
Hasan Mohammad Bilani
-
أ. د. حسن محمد بيلاني
-
هندسة مساحية
-
hbilani@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677015 11 966+
2 A 23
 
-
-
Ashraf M. Refaat
-
أ. د. أشرف محمد إبراهيم رفعت
-
هندسة البيئة
-
refaat@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677001 11 966+
2 A 4
 
-
-
Nadeem Ahsan Siddiqi
-
أ. د. نديم أحسن صديقي
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
nadeem@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676962 11 966+
2 A 89
 
-
-
Abdulaziz S. Alturbak
-
أ. د. عبدالعزيز بن سليمان الطرباق
-
هندسة مصادر المياه
-
Turbak@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677021 11 966+
2 A 24
 
-
-
Dafer Ali Algarni
-
أ. د. ظافر بن علي القرني
-
هندسة مساحية
-
dalgarni@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677003 11 966+
2 A 18
 
-
-
Mohammed Shathly Alhaddad
-
د. محمد بن شاذلي الحداد
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
malhaddad@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677005 11 966+
2 A 8
 
-
-
Naief Turki Ibn-Homaid
-
د. نايف بن تركي بن حميد
-
هندسة تشييد
-
bnhomaid@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677042 11 966+
2 A 20
 
-
-
Abdulhafiz Omar Alshenawy
-
د. عبدالحفيظ بن عمر الشيناوي
-
هندسة جيوتكنيكية
-
shenawi@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677023 11 966+
2 A 21
 
-
-
Ibrahim Hamouda Elsebaie
-
د. إبراهيم حمودة السباعي
-
هندسة مصادر المياه
-
elsebaie@ksu.edu.sa
-
4673551 11 966+
2 A 81
 
-
-
Bashar Kamal Bashir
-
د. بشار كمال بشير
-
هندسة مساحية
-
bbashir@ksu.edu.sa
-
4673674 11 966+
2 A 19
 
-
-
Yassir M. Nour Alfadul
-
د. ياسر نور الفضل عباس
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
yabbas@ksu.edu.sa
-
4692996 11 966+
2 A 84/1
 
-
-
Saleh I. Aldeghaither
-
د. صالح بن إبراهيم الدغيثر
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
deghathr@ksu.edu.sa
-
4673675 11 966+
2 A 10
 
-
-
Hamad A. Alsouliman
-
د. حمد بن عبدالله السليمان
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
halsolieman@ksu.edu.sa
-
4673497 11 966+
2 A 21
 
-
-
Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh
-
د. أحـمد بن حسين آل الشيخ
-
هندسة مساحية
-
aalashaikh@ksu.edu.sa
-
4678865 11 966+
2 A 57
 
-
-
Fahad Koshaim Welah
-
د. فهد بن كشيم بن وعله
-
هندسة تشييد
-
Bfahad@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677022 11 966+
2 A 14
 
-
-
Ali Hamood Altheeb
-
د. علي بن حمود الذييب
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
aaltheeb@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676936 11 966+
2A63
 
-
-
Khalid F. Al-Qahtani
-
د. خالد بن فالح القحطاني
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
kkahtani@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677004 11 966+
2 A 7
 
-
-
Ali Saeed Alqarni
-
د. علي بن سعيد القرني
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
aalqarni@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677009 11 966+
2 A 25
 
-
-
Sattam Fahad Almojil
-
د. سطام بن فهد المعجل
-
هندسة البيئة
-
salmojil@ksu.edu.sa
-
4677044 11 966+
2 A 48
 
-
-
Ahmet Tuken
-
د. أحمت توكن
-
هندسة إنشائية
-
atuken@ksu.edu.sa
-
4696447 11 966+
2 A 90
 
-
-
Saif Abdulaziz Saif Al-arifi
-
د. سيف بن عبدالعزيز العريفي
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
saaalarifi@ksu.edu.sa
-
4678795 11 966+
2 A 46
 
-
-
Mohab Amin Kamal
-
د. مهاب أمين محمد كمال
-
هندسة البيئة
-
maamin@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676924 11 966+
2 A 60
 
-
-
Ali Abdullah Alsahli
-
د. علي بن عبدالله السهلي
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
adalsahli@ksu.edu.sa
-
46 11 966+
2 A 26
 
-
-
Seongkwan Mark Lee
-
د. سيونغ كوان مارك لي
-
هندسة النقل والمرور
-
slee@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676929 11 966+
2 A 55
 
-
-
Mohamed A. Othman
-
د. محمد عبدالحليم عثمان
-
هندسة البيئة
-
maothman@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676919 11 966+
2 A 94
 
-
-
Osama S. Al Gahtani
-
د. أسامة بن سعد بن عبدالله الظافر
-
هندسة مصادر المياه
-
oalgahtani@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676925 11 966+
2 A 61
 
-
-
Naif Muidh Alsubaie
-
د. نايف بن معيض السبيعي
-
هندسة مساحية
-
nalsubaie1@ksu.edu.sa
-
4676917 11 966+
2 A 22/3