أنت هنا

Stuff
 
أعضاء هيئة تدريس 
 
Abdullah Salman Al-Salman
 
أ. د. عبدالله بن سلمان السلمان
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ 
asalman@ksu.edu.sa
 
4677011 11 966+
2 A 31
 
 
أعضاء هيئة تدريس 
 
Ismat Mohamed El Hassan
 
أ. د. عصمت محمد الحسن
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ 
ismat@ksu.edu.sa
 
4677040 11 966+
2 A 44
 
 
أعضاء هيئة تدريس 
 
Hasan Mohammad Bilani
 
أ. د. حسن محمد بيلاني
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ 
hbilani@ksu.edu.sa
 
4677015 11 966+
2 A 23
 
 
مستعان بخدماتهم 
 
Dafer Ali Algarni
 
أ. د. ظافر بن علي القرني
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ 
dalgarni@ksu.edu.sa
 
4677003 11 966+
2 A 18
 
 
أعضاء هيئة تدريس 
 
Bashar Kamal Bashir
 
د. بشار كمال بشير
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ مشارك 
bbashir@ksu.edu.sa
 
4673674 11 966+
2 A 19
 
 
أعضاء هيئة تدريس 
 
Ahmed H. Al Ashaikh
 
د. أحـمد بن حسين آل الشيخ
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ مساعد 
aalashaikh@ksu.edu.sa
 
4678865 11 966+
2 A 57
 
 
متعاونون 
 
Naif Muidh Alsubaie
 
د. نايف بن معيض السبيعي
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ مساعد 
nalsubaie1@ksu.edu.sa
 
4676917 11 966+
2 A 22/3
 
 
متعاونون 
 
Fahad A. Abanami
 
د. فهد بن عبدالعزيز أبانمي
 
هندسة مساحية
 
أستاذ مساعد 
fabanmy@ksu.edu.sa
 
46 11 966+
2 A 11
 

Last Update On: 14-Mar-19 8:52:17 AM