Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Now you at Staff Faculty Members
  
  
  
  
  
  
Picture
NameEssam Al-Bahkali ( Chiarman )
Office :2C 76
Email :ebahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676675
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdelrahman El-Leathy
Office :2C 45
Email :aelleathy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678977
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdulAziz M. AlMujahid
Office :
Email :amujahid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676669
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdulhamid A. Al-Abduljabbar
Office :
Email :ajabbar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4670625
Office fax:+966 11 939924
 
Picture
NameAbdulhakim Abdulrahman Almajid
Office :2C 56
Email :aalmajid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676656
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdullah O. Nuhait
Office :2C 74
Email :anuhait@hotmail.com
Office Phone:+966 1 4676673
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdullah Abdulmohsen Mohammed Alabdulkarem
Office :2C 65
Email :aalabdulkarem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676824
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameAbdulmohsen Al Bedah
Office :2C 48
Email :albedah@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676827
Office fax:+966 1 4676651
 
Picture
NameAdel Taha Mohamed Abbas
Office :2C 69
Email :aabbas@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4679799
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAhmed Adel Khdeir
Office :2C 86
Email :khdeir@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676685
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAli Al-Witry
Office :2C 79
Email :awitry@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676721
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameBasharat Salim
Office :2C 74
Email :basharat@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676674
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameBassam Ahmed AlBassam
Office :2A 134
Email :albassam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676684
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameEhab Adel El-Danaf
Office :2C 78
Email :edanaf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4679797
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameEyyup Aras
Office :2C 64
Email :earas@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678950
Office fax:4676652 1 966+
 
Picture
NameFaycal ben Yahia
Office :2C 54
Email :fbenyahia@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678959
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameHamad F. Alharbi
Office :2C 59
Email :harbihf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676660
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameHany A. Al-Ansary
Office :2C 87
Email :hansary@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676686
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameJamel Ali ORFI
Office :2C 78-1
Email :orfij@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4679798
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameKhalid N. Alammar
Office :2C 46
Email :alammar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676650
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameKhalil Abdelrazek Khalil
Office :2C 49
Email :kabdelmawgoud@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678972
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMagdy M. El Rayes
Office :2C 44
Email :melrayes@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4679906
Office fax:+966 11 4676652
 
Picture
NameMahir H. Es-saheb
Office :2C 47
Email :essaheb@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676830
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMahmoud S Soliman
Office :2C 60
Email :solimanm@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676661
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMohamed El-Sayed Ali
Office :2C 73
Email :mali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676672
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMohamed Fouad Zedan
Office :2C 82
Email :mzedan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676681
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMohamed Hassan Morsy Ramadan
Office :2C 42
Email :mramadan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4678980
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameMohanad AlAta
Office :2C 69
Email :malata@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4678974
Office fax:+966 11 4674254
 
Picture
NameMosaad Foda
Office :2C 65
Email :mfoda@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676824
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameObida Zeitoun
Office :2C 88
Email :ozeitoun@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676688
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameSHEREEF ALY SADEK
Office :2C 66
Email :ssadek@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 11 4676650
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameThamer AlBahkali
Office :2C 56
Email :talbahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676821
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameZakariya Kaneesamkandi
Office :2C 81
Email :zkaneesamkandi@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676680
Office fax:+966 1 4676652