Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Now you at Staff Faculty Members
  
  
  
  
  
  
Picture
NameHany A. Al-Ansary (Chairman)
Office :2C 87
Email :hansary@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676686
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdel Rahman Abdalla Ali
Office :AG 14
Email :aaamhd@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameAbdelrahman El-Leathy
Office :2C 45
Email :aelleathy@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678977
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdulAziz M. AlMujahid
Office :
Email :amujahid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676669
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdulhakim Abdulrahman Almajid
Office :2C 56
Email :aalmajid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameAbdullah O. Nuhait
Office :2C 74
Email :anuhait@hotmail.com
Office Phone:+966 1 4676673
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAbdulmohsen Al Bedah
Office :
Email :albedah@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676827
Office fax:+966 1 4676651
 
Picture
NameAdel Taha Mohamed Abbas
Office :2C 69
Email :aabbas@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4679799
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAhmed Adel Khdeir
Office :2C 86
Email :khdeir@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676685
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameAhmed El-Hady M. Ibrahim
Office :2C 59
Email :elhady.ibrahim@gmail.com
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameAli A Alseif
Office :2C 80
Email :dralseif@hotmail.com
Office Phone:+966 1 4676679
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameBasharat Salim
Office :2C 74
Email :basharat@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameBassam Ahmed AlBassam
Office :2A 134
Email :albassam@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameEhab Adel El-Danaf
Office :2C 78
Email :edanaf@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameEssam Al-Bahkali
Office :2C 76
Email :ebahkali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameFaycal ben Yahia
Office :2C 54
Email :fbenyahia@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678959
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameHousam A. ABDUL-HAMID
Office :AC 92
Email :hahamid@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4674259
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameJamel Ali ORFI
Office :2C 78-1
Email :orfij@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4679798
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameKhaled S. Al-Salem
Office :
Email :kalsalem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676346
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameKhalid A. Alsaif
Office :
Email :alsaif@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676659
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameKhalid N. Alammar
Office :2C 46
Email :alammar@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676650
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameKhalil Abdelrazek Khalil
Office :2C 49
Email :kabdelmawgoud@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4678972
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMagdy M. El Rayes
Office :2C 44
Email :melrayes@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameMahir H. Es-saheb
Office :2C 47
Email :essaheb@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676830
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMahmoud S Soliman
Office :2C 60
Email :solimanm@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676661
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMohamed El-Sayed Ali
Office :2C 73
Email :mali@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676672
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameMohamed Fouad Zedan
Office :2C 82
Email :mzedan@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676681
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
Name
Office :
Email :
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameMohammad M. ElMadany
Office :
Email :mmadany@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676666
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
Name
Office :
Email :
Office Phone:
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameMosaad Foda
Office :2C 65
Email :mfoda@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676824
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameObida Zeitoun
Office :2C 88
Email :ozeitoun@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676688
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameOsama J. Aldraihem
Office :
Email :odraihem@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676671
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameSami Ali Al-Sanea
Office :2C 83
Email :sanea@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676682
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameZainul Huda
Office :2C 63
Email :Zhuda@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4673620
Office fax:
 
Picture
NameZeyad A. AlSuhaibani
Office :2C 84
Email :zeyads@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676683
Office fax:+966 1 4676652
 
Picture
NameZuhair Salah Abduljabbar
Office :2C 53
Email :zuhair@ksu.edu.sa
Office Phone:+966 1 4676653
Office fax:+966 1 4676652